Educentric Adelaide High School July 2019 153
Not only for school but for life.

Our Team

Executive Leaders

Principal - Cezanne Green

Deputy Principal - Connie Priolo

Director of Wellbeing - Leanne Davies

Director of Inclusion - Jack Cunningham

Head of Middle Years - Kerry Skinner

Middle Years Leader - Brenton Meier

Head of Senior Years - Warren Eaton

SACE, VET, Careers Leader - Evan Ganiaris

Senior Years Leader - Sally Stewart

Special Language, International and Global Perspectives Leader - Helen Manning Bennett

Assistant Principal HR, Daily Organisation, WHS - Jim Dounas

Director of Timetable Innovations - Chris Felstead

Business Leader - Shauna Kay

Learning Area Leaders

English/EAL and Literacy Improvement Leader - Briony Steele

Mathematics and Numeracy Improvement Leader - Samantha Hutton

Director of STEM - Lewis Weeden

Performing Arts Leader - Kimberly Mullan

HASS Leader - Reegan Mastrangelo

HPE Leader - Sue Shillabeer

Languages Leader - Shane Peterer

Design and Technology Leader - John Dimitriou

To get in contact with a staff member, head over to the Contact Us page

Year Level Leaders

Year 7 Learning and Engagement Leader - Cherie MacGregor

Year 8 Learning and Engagement Leader - Stella Reid

Year 9 Learning and Engagement Leader - Donna Palladino

Year 10 Learning and Engagement Leader - Sam Scudds

Year 11 Learning and Engagement Leader - Donna Markovitch

Year 12 Learning and Engagement Leader - Xavier Manning Bennett

Connect Team

Wellbeing Leader - Huw Channing

Wellbeing Leader - Anna Axarlis

Wellbeing Leader - Mireille Ledoledec

Wellbeing Leader Priority Groups - Ross Hamilton

Youth Worker - Mikaela Brader

Youth Worker - Amanda Veal

Intervention Leader - Grace McDonald

CDHH Leader - Toni Angus

Medical and Student Services Management - Emily Bird

Sports Management Team

Director of Sport - Glen Little

Rowing Leader - Jo Malcolm

Cricket Leader - Phil Hopton

Sport Manager - Jeremy Appleton

Rowing Support Officer - Harrison Linder

Sport Support Officer - Stevie Lee Thompson